company
our projects
services
news
contacts
english
 
news
 
 
our projects
 

Airspace Technologies Ltd co. was founded by professionals with big working experience in geodesic engineering, in Spring of 2008. Today, the number of people working in the Company is about 50.

The company rapidly performs airborne mapping, geodesic and cartographic works on the basis of up to date technologies: aerial and terrestrial laser scanning, aerial photo survey, IR sensing systems and satellite surveillance. Implementation of high technologic equipment and technologies of data processing are our main priorities in remote sensing.


   
February. 2017
Engineering and hydrogeological works in the Rostov region.
January. 2017
Execution of works the ASF and the VLAN and engineering research in the Republic of Dagestan.
December. 2016
Engineering and geological works in Karachay-Cherkessia (Arkhyz).
November. 2016
Execution of works the ASF and the VLAN and engineering research in the Kamchatka region.
October. 2016
Execution of works the ASF and the VLAN and engineering research in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). Visiting international exhibitions INTERGEO 2016.
September. 2016
Execution of works the ASF and the VLAN and engineering research in the Rostov region.
August. 2016
Execution of works the ASF and the VLAN and engineering research in the Irkutsk region.
July. 2016
The company has acquired new equipment air laser scanner double Riegl-Q560 Lms. The unique location of the two scanners allows the best way to display high-rise buildings (electric poles, buildings, retaining walls), and reduce the amount of "shadow" areas.

In a very short time Airspace Technologies Ltd co.
carried out a significant quantity of projects:

  1. City distribution electric network (design and survey works, modernization and construction). Construction and reconstruction of 0.4-10 kV distribution network in Sochi Distribution Zone (area between 110 kV substation "Vereshchaginskaya" site of a new 110 kV substation "Bocharov Ruchey").
  2. Engineering and geological surveys of the mountain tourist center of Open Joint Stock Company "Gazprom", including cableways and ski slopes, facilities engineering and transport infrastructure (design and survey works, construction). "The fourth stage of construction. "The ski slopes at the site"Pihtovaia Poliana".
  3. Topographical survey for the reconstruction of the airport complex "Sokol" (Magadan).
  4. Topographical survey of all-season ski resort "Veduchi".
  5. Aerial photography, engineering and surveying services in the district Tazovskiy, Yamal region.
  6. Complex of engineering surveys for construction, "Production of aviation fuel RT" at OJSC"Gazprom Neft-Omskyi Oil Refinery".
  7. Performing surveying of Nizhne-Bureyskaya ydro Power Plant on the river Bureya.
  8. Aerial photography, airborne LiDAR survey, engineering and geodetic surveys for reconstruction «transshipment complex" Sheskharis".
  9. Topographical survey for creating special digital topographic maps, geotechnical engineering and meteorological research (according on the fund) on the object: «Construction of a further operation on a paid basis «A new exit to the Moscow road with the federal highway M-7 "Volga" in the Moscow area - 60 km (rounds Balashikha, Noginsk), Moscow region».
  10. City distribution electric network (design and survey works, reconstruction and construction). Construction and reconstruction of 0.4-10 kV distribution network Adler Zone.
  11. Topographical surveys for the development of project documentation of the investment project "Expansion of Unified Gas Supply System to ensure the gas supply to the gas pipeline "Yuzhniy potok".
  12. Overhead lines (110 kV) from Dzhubginskaya thermal power plant to substation " Dzhugba ", from Dzhubginskaya thermal power plant to substation "Arhipo-Osipovka", from substation "Dzhugba" to substation "Arhipo-Osipovka ", reconstruction of substations (design and survey works, construction, reconstruction), overhead lines (110 kV) for the power from Dzhubginskaya thermal power plant to 110 kV  substation "Lermontovo", reconstruction of the substation (geodetic engineering , engineering-geological, engineering and hydro-meteorological, engineering and environmental surveys, mapping, LiDAR survey)".
  13. City distribution electric network (geodetic engineering , engineering-geological surveys). Construction and reconstruction of 0.4-10 kV distribution network in Sochi Distribution Zone (area from 110 kV substation "Vereshchaginskaya" to a new site of 110 kV substation "Bocharov Ruchey").
  14. Creation of a tourism cluster (mapping, LiDAR survey, engineering and geodetic surveys) in the North Caucasus Federal District, Krasnodar Krai and the Republic of Adygea.
  15. Engineering surveys for the production of orthophotos, digital terrain models and engineering 1:2000 scale topographic maps using airborne LiDAR survey and digital aerial photography in Rostov, Voronezh, Lipetsk, Tula and Moscow regions, Krasnodar Krai and the Republic of Adygea on the road M-4 "Don".
  16. Topographical survey, mapping, aerial photography and LiDAR survey of Kharampurskoye gas field. The development of the Cenomanian deposits and land Turonian deposits. The pipeline of external transport.
  17. Geodetic engineering , engineering-geological, engineering and hydro-meteorological surveys of objects of oilfield and gas gathering  from  booster pump station to the compressor station  with the construction of the CS. Construction of prefabricated pipeline Hankovskaya BPS Trinity CS.
  18. The project of creation a tourism cluster (geodetic engineering surveys, cartography, aerial photography and LiDAR survey) in the North Caucasus Federal District, Krasnodar Krai and the Republic of Adygea. Year-round tourist and recreational complex "Elbrus-Bezengi" (Elbrus and Zolskij areas).
  19. Geodetic engineering surveys, aerial photography, Airborne LiDAR survey of Oil Pipeline - tap "TS ESPO - Komsomolsk Oil Refinery".

о компании
наши проекты
услуги
новости
контакты
вакансии
русский english
 
новости
 
 
наши проекты
 

ООО «Аэротех» (Airspace Technologies) было основано весной 2008 г. специалистами, имеющими большой опыт работ в сфере комплексных инженерных изысканий для строительства и инженерно-геодезической деятельности.

Компания ориентированна на быстрое выполнение геодезических, аэросъемочных и картографических работ с использованием новейших технологий: воздушного и наземного лазерного сканирования, аэрофотосъемки, тепловизионной съемки, спутниковых наблюдений. Нашим приоритетом является внедрение новейших инструментов дистанционного зондирования земли и технологий обработки получаемых ими данных.

Наша компания предоставляет услуги по обеспечению снимками высокого разрешения и ортофотопланами созданными на их основе для территории городов Южного федерального округа. Снимки получены камерой UltraCam X в период съемочного сезона 2009 г и имеют пространственное разрешение не хуже 3 см. Ортофотопланы созданы на основе данных лазерного сканирования. Более подробная информация в разделе услуги.


   
Июнь. 2017
Выполнение геодезических работ на территории горнолыжного курортного комплекса Архыз.
Май. 2017
Выполнение АФС работ и инженерных изысканий на территории горнолыжного курортного комплекса Архыз.
Март. 2017
Выполнение инженерных изысканий на территории горнолыжного курортного комплекса Архыз.
Февраль-Июнь. 2017
Выполнение инженерно-гидрогеологических работ в Ростовской области.

За короткое время ООО «АэроТех»
выполнил значительное количество заказов:

  1. Распределительная городская электрическая сеть (проектные и изыскательские работы, реконструкция и строительство). Строительство и реконструкция распределительной сети 0,4-10 кВ Сочинского РРЭС (район от ПС 110 кВ "Верещагинская" до площадки новой ПС 110 кВ "Бочаров Ручей").
  2. Инженерно-геологические изыскания горно-туристического центра открытого акционерного общества «Газпром», в том числе канатные дороги и горнолыжные спуски, объекты инженерной и транспортной инфраструктуры (проектные и изыскательские работы, строительство)». Четвертый этап строительства. «Горнолыжные трассы на площадке «Пихтовая Поляна».
  3. Инженерно-геодезические изыскания для реконструкция аэропортового комплекса "Сокол" (г. Магадан).
  4. Инженерно-геодезические изыскания всесезонного горнолыжного курорта "Ведучи".
  5. Аэрофотосъемочные и инженерно-геодезические работы на территории Тазовского района ЯНАО.
  6. Комплексные инженерные изыскания для строительства "Производство авиационного топлива РТ" на ОАО "Газпромнефть-ОНПЗ".
  7. Выполнение топографической съемки Нижне-Бурейской ГЭС на р. Бурее.
  8. Аэрофотосъемка, воздушное лазерное сканирование, инженерно-геодезические изыскания по реконструкции "ПК "Шесхарис".
  9. Инженерно-геодезические изыскания по созданию специальных цифровых топографических планов, инженерно-геологические и инженерно-гидрометеорологические изыскания (по фондовым данным) по объекту: "Строительство с последующей эксплуатацией на платной основе "Нового выхода на Московскую автомобильную дорогу с федеральной автомобильной дороги М-7 "Волга" на участке МКАД - км 60 (обходы г. Балашиха, Ногинск), Московская область".
  10. Распределительная городская электрическая сеть (проектные и изыскательские работы, реконструкция и строительство). Строительство и реконструкция распределительной сети 0,4-10 кВ Адлерского РРЭС.
  11. Выполнение инженерно-геодезических изысканий для разработки проектной документации инвестиционного проекта "Расширение ЕСГ для обеспечения подачи газа в газопровод "Южный поток".
  12. Воздушные линии (110 кВ) от Джубгинской ТЭС до подстанции "Джубга", от Джубгинской ТЭС до подстанции "Архипо-Осиповка", от подстанции "Джубга" до подстанции "Архипо-Осиповка", реконструкция подстанций (проектные и изыскательские работы, строительство, реконструкция), воздушные линии (110 кВ) для выдачи мощности Джубгинской ТЭС до ПС 110 кВ "Лермонтово", реконструкция подстанции (Инженерно-геодезические, инженерно-геологические, инженерно-гидрометеорологические, инженерно-экологические изыскания, картография, лазерное сканирование).
  13. Распределительная городская электрическая сеть (инженерно-геодезические, инженерно-геологические изыскания). Строительство и реконструкция распределительной сети 0,4-10 кВ Сочинского РРЭС (район от ПС 110 кВ "Верещагинская" до площадки новой ПС 110 кВ "Бочаров Ручей").
  14. Создание туристического кластера (картография, лазерное сканирование, инженерно-геодезические изыскания) в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе, Краснодарском крае и Республике Адыгея..
  15. Инженерные изыскания по изготовлению ортофотопланов, цифровой модели рельефа и инженерно-топографических планов масштаба 1:2000 методом воздушного лазерного сканирования и цифровой аэрофотосъемки в Ростовской, Воронежской, Липецкой, Тульской, Московской областях, Краснодарском крае и Республике Адыгея по автомобильной дороге М-4 "Дон"..
  16. Инженерно-геодезические изыскания, картография, аэрофотосъемка и лазерное сканирование Харампурского газового месторождения. Освоение Сеноманской залежи и участка Туронской залежи. Газопровод внешнего транспорта.
  17. Инженерно-геодезические, инженерно-геологические, инженерно-гидрометеорологические изыскания объектов нефтегазосбора от ДНС до КС со строительством КС. Строительство сборного газопровода Ханьковская ДНС-Троицкая КС.
  18. Проект создания туристического кластера (инженерно-геодезические изыскания, картография, аэрофотосъемка и лазерное сканирование) в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе, Краснодарском крае и Республике Адыгея. Всесезонный туристско-рекреационный комплекс "Эльбрус-Безенги" (Эльбрусский и Зольский районы)..
  19. Инженерно-геодезические изыскания, аэрофотосъемка, воздушное лазерное сканирование Нефтепровода – отвод «ТС ВСТО – Комсомольский НПЗ».